Garth Winterkorn — Commercial/Residential

gwinterkorn@costich.com – 585-458-3020 ext. 115

David Weisenreder, P.E. — Wireless Telecommunications

dweisenreder@costich.com – 585-458-3020 ext. 109

Mike Montalto, E.I.T. — Commercial/Residential

mmontalto@costich.com – 585-458-3020 ext. 108

Evan Gefell — Landscape Designer

egefell@costich.com – 585-458-3020 ext. 114

Dan Brocht — Commercial/Residential

dbrocht@costich.com – 585-458-3020 ext. 120

Chris Miles — Wireless Telecommunications

cmiles@costich.com – 585-458-3020 ext. 107

Contact Info.

217 Lake Avenue
Rochester, NY 14608
p: 585-458-3020
f: 585-458-2731
Hours: M-F 8:00AM - 4:30PM

About Us

We are a family business in Rochester, NY serving proudly providing design and consulting services for 38 Years. We work closely with our clients always striving to meet and exceed their expectations.
© 2017 Costich Engineering.